This is an automatic e-mail message generated by the CM/ECF system. Please DO NOT RESPOND to this e-mail because the mail box is unattended.
***NOTE TO PUBLIC ACCESS USERS*** There is no charge for viewing opinions.

U.S. District Court
Northern District of California
Notice of Electronic Filing or Other Case Activity


NOTE: Please read this entire notice before calling the Help Desk. If you have questions, please email the Help Desk by replying to this message; include your question or comment along with the original text.

Please note that these Notices are sent for all cases in the system when any case activity occurs, regardless of whether the case is designated for e-filing or not, or whether the activity is the filing of an electronic document or not.


If there are two hyperlinks below, the first will lead to the docket and the second will lead to an e-filed document.
If there is no second hyperlink, there is no electronic document available .
See the FAQ posting 'I have a Notice of Electronic Filing that was e-mailed to me but there's no hyperlink...' on the ECF home page at https://ecf.cand.uscourts.gov for more information.

The following transaction was received from entered on 9/19/2011 9:53 AM and filed on 9/19/2011
Case Name: Perry et al v. Schwarzenegger et al
Case Number:3:09-cv-02292-JW
Filer:
Document Number: 812

Docket Text:
ORDER GRANTING PLAINTIFFS' MOTION TO UNSEAL DIGITAL RECORDING OF TRIAL; GRANTING LIMITED STAY re [771] USCA Order. Signed by Judge James Ware on September 19, 2011. (jwlc1, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 9/19/2011)


3:09-cv-02292-JW Notice has been electronically mailed to:

Alan Lawrence Schlosser     aschlosser@aclunc.org, cwilliams@aclunc.org

Amir Cameron Tayrani     ATayrani@gibsondunn.com

Andrew Perry Pugno     andrew@pugnolaw.com

Andrew Walter Stroud     stroud@mgslaw.com, mburkart@mgslaw.com

Angela Christine Thompson     angelathompsonesq@gmail.com

Austin R. Nimocks     animocks@telladf.org

Brian Ricardo Chavez-Ochoa     chavezochoa@yahoo.com

Brian W Raum     braum@telladf.org, jhallock@telladf.org, joshua@telladf.org

Charles J. Cooper     ccooper@cooperkirk.com, msmith@cooperkirk.com, mweitzner@cooperkirk.com, nmoss@cooperkirk.com

Charles Salvatore LiMandri     cslimandri@limandri.com, kdenworth@limandri.com

Christine Van Aken     christine.van.aken@sfgov.org, catheryn.daly@sfgov.org, cheryl.leger@sfgov.org, julia.friedlander@sfgov.org, martina.hassett@sfgov.org, mollie.lee@sfgov.org, therese.stewart@sfgov.org

Christopher Dean Dusseault     cdusseault@gibsondunn.com

Christopher Francis Stoll     cstoll@nclrights.org

Christopher James Schweickert     cjs@wcjuris.com

Claude Franklin Kolm     claude.kolm@acgov.org, Brian.Washington@acgov.org, dalia.liang@acgov.org, manuel.martinez@acgov.org

Daniel J. Powell     Daniel.Powell@doj.ca.gov, Susan.Chiang@doj.ca.gov

David Boies     dboies@bsfllp.com

David E. Bunim     DBunim@haasnaja.com

David H. Thompson     dthompson@cooperkirk.com, mbarr@cooperkirk.com

David L. Llewellyn , Jr     DLlewellyn@LS4law.com

David M. Balabanian     david.balabanian@bingham.com

Diana E Richmond     drichmond@sideman.com

Elizabeth O. Gill     egill@aclunc.org, cwilliams@aclunc.org

Enrique Antonio Monagas     emonagas@gibsondunn.com, lchiou@gibsondunn.com

Ephraim Margolin     ephraim_margolin@yahoo.com, vickihyoung@yahoo.com

Eric Grant     grant@hicks-thomas.com, jboppjr@aol.com, kphillips@bopplaw.com, rcoleson@bopplaw.com

Eric Alan Isaacson     erici@rgrdlaw.com, e_file_sd@rgrdlaw.com

Erin Brianna Bernstein     Erin.Bernstein@sfgov.org, Martina.Hassett@sfgov.org

Ethan D. Dettmer     edettmer@gibsondunn.com, bsperry@gibsondunn.com, mjanky@gibsondunn.com

Gordon Bruce Burns     Gordon.Burns@doj.ca.gov, Stephanie.Grimes@doj.ca.gov

Herma Hill Kay     hkay@law.berkeley.edu

Holly L Carmichael     holly.l.carmichael@gmail.com

Howard C. Nielson , Jr     hnielson@cooperkirk.com

Ilona Margaret Turner     iturner@nclrights.org, jdelgado@nclrights.org

James Bopp , Jr     jboppjr@bopplaw.com

James A Campbell     jcampbell@telladf.org, dblomberg@telladf.org, dschowengerdt@telladf.org

James C. Harrison     jharrison@rjp.com, kkrogseng@rjp.com

James Dixon Esseks     jesseks@aclu.org

James J. Brosnahan     jbrosnahan@mofo.com, bkeaton@mofo.com

Jennifer Carol Pizer     jpizer@lambdalegal.org

Jennifer Lynn Monk     jmonk@faith-freedom.com

Jeremy Michael Goldman     jgoldman@bsfllp.com, cseki@bsfllp.com, irivera@bsfllp.com, jchavez@bsfllp.com, jlipton@bsfllp.com

Jerome Cary Roth     Jerome.Roth@mto.com, susan.ahmadi@mto.com

Jesse Michael Panuccio     jpanuccio@cooperkirk.com

John Douglas Freed     jfreed@cov.com

Jon Warren Davidson     jdavidson@lambdalegal.org

Jordan W. Lorence     jlorence@telladf.org, abotello@telladf.org, arossiter@telladf.org

Joren Surya Bass     jbass@perkinscoie.com, azamani@perkinscoie.com, docketsflit@perkinscoie.com, dtsai@perkinscoie.com, smerrill@perkinscoie.com

Jose Hector Moreno , Jr     jhmoreno@jhmlaw.com

Josh Schiller     jischiller@bsfllp.com

Kari Lynn Krogseng     krogseng@rjp.com, bmetzker@rjp.com

Kelly Wayne Kay     oakkelly@yahoo.com

Kevin Trent Snider     kevinsnider@pacificjustice.org

Lauren Estelle Whittemore     lwhittemore@fenwick.com, emancera@fenwick.com

Leslie A Kramer     lkramer@fenwick.com, tpalmerino@fenwick.com

Louis P. Feuchtbaum     lfeuchtbaum@sideman.com, svandersteen@sideman.com

Manuel Francisco Martinez     manuel.martinez@acgov.org, Lydia.Smith@acgov.org

Mark Russell Conrad     Mark.Conrad@mto.com, milvi.giesinger@mto.com

Mary Elizabeth McAlister     court@lc.org

Matthew Albert Coles     mcoles@aclu.org

Matthew Dempsey McGill     mmcgill@gibsondunn.com

Michael Wolf     mwolf@nethere.com

Michael James McDermott     mjm1usa@aol.com

Michael Stuart Wald     mwald@stanford.edu

Patrice Jeanine Salseda     psalseda@counsel.lacounty.gov

Patrick John Gorman     pgorman@wctlaw.com, mornellas@wctlaw.com

Peter Obstler     peter.obstler@bingham.com, joyce.holman@bingham.com

Peter A. Patterson     ppatterson@cooperkirk.com

Peter C Renn     prenn@lambdalegal.org, jfarnsworth@lambdalegal.org

Richard J. Bettan     rbettan@bsfllp.com

Robert A. Bonta     robert.bonta@sfgov.org, heather.fischer@sfgov.org, Jack.Song@sfgov.org, martina.hassett@sfgov.org, Matt.Dorsey@sfgov.org

Robert Henry Tyler     rtyler@faith-freedom.com, jlloyd@faith-freedom.com, jmonk@faith-freedom.com

Ronald P. Flynn     ronald.flynn@sfgov.org, catheryn.daly@sfgov.org

Rosanne C. Baxter     rbaxter@bsfllp.com

Shannon Minter     sminter@nclrights.org

Stephen V. Bomse     sbomse@orrick.com, clubiszewski@orrick.com, dcroyle@orrick.com, mmacdonald@orrick.com

Steven Edward Mitchel     mitchelsteve@yahoo.com

Susan Marie Popik     spopik@chapop.com, mbaldwin@chapop.com, sgoldb1@law.columbia.edu, srichey@chapop.com

Tamar Pachter     Tamar.Pachter@doj.ca.gov, alissa.murillo@doj.ca.gov, tpachter@aol.com

Tara Lynn Borelli     tborelli@lambdalegal.org, jfarnsworth@lambdalegal.org, stoy@lambdalegal.org

Terry Lee Thompson     tl_thompson@earthlink.net

Theane Evangelis Kapur     tkapur@gibsondunn.com

Theodore B Olson     tolson@gibsondunn.com

Theodore Hideyuki Uno     tuno@bsfllp.com, jchavez@bsfllp.com, jgoldman@bsfllp.com, kmcauliffe@bsfllp.com, tplummer@bsfllp.com

Theodore J. Boutrous , Jr     tboutrous@gibsondunn.com, iguerra@gibsondunn.com

Thomas R. Burke     thomasburke@dwt.com, natashamajorko@dwt.com

Timothy D Chandler     tchandler@telladf.org, mmagnaghi@telladf.org

3:09-cv-02292-JW Please see General Order 45 Section IX C.2 and D; Notice has NOT been electronically mailed to:

Christopher M. Gacek
Family Research Council
801 G Street NW
Washington, DC 20001

Kaylan L. Phillips
1 South 6th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807-3510

Kevin James Hasson
1350 Connecticut Ave, Ste 605 NW
Washington, DC 20036-1735

Michael James McDermott
7172 Regional #329
Dublin
CA 94568

Michael W. Kirk
Cooper & Kirk, PLLC
1523 New Hampshire Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 2003

Paul Benjamin Linton
921 Keystone Avenue
Northbrook, IL 60062

Rena M Lindevaldsen
Liberty Counsel
100 Mountainview Rd, Ste 2775
Lynchberg, VA 24502

Richard E. Coleson
1 South 6th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807-3510

Suzanne B. Goldberg
Sexuality & Gender Law Clinic
435 W. 116th Street
New York, NY 10025

Thomas Brejcha
Thomas More Society
29 S. La Salle, Ste 440
Chicago, IL 60603

Tobias Barrington Wolff
University of Pennsylvania Law School
3400 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6204

Vincent P. McCarthy
W. Chestnut Hill Road
Lichfield, CT 06759

The following document(s) are associated with this transaction:

Document description:Main Document
Original filename:09eciv2292grantunseal_sept19.pdf
Electronic document Stamp:
[STAMP CANDStamp_ID=977336130 [Date=9/19/2011] [FileNumber=7848506-0]
[0e0d7843b21a52303f55c0952ec95f21e94d417f08cd3b323ba63f71a5b4fc2a48fb6
d4007317f7fdcdfc4c9d67082dfac0ac2d47858567c7e86eb8dcdd6a48c]]